Availability: In Stock

The Amelia Jane Collection

Author: Enid Blyton
Publisher: Egmont Books Ltd


1 in stock

Categories: , Tag: ISBN: 9781405265447


The Amelia Jane Collection

Naughty Amelia Jane is back in this bind up of three classic storybooks by Enid Blyton – ‘Naughty Amelia Jane’, ‘Amelia Jane is Naughty Again’, and ‘Amelia Jane Gets Into Trouble’. In these hilarious stories, the terror of the toy cupboard, the rag doll Amelia Jane, has all sorts of exciting adventures.

Additional information



Egmont Books Ltd

You may also like…