Availability: In Stock

Dominoes: Level 3: Hard Times


7 in stock


Dominoes: Level 3: Hard Times

Four-level graded readers series, perfect for reading practice and language skills development at upper-primary and lower-secondary levels. Dominoes is a full-colour, interactive readers series that offers students a fun reading experience while building their language skills. With integrated activities and on-page glossaries the new edition of the series makes reading motivating for learners. Each reader is carefully graded to ensure each student reads from the right level from the very beginning.

Additional information



Oxford University Press

You may also like…